Contact Us

Direct Line#: 
Phone # 609-343-2390
Fax # 609-343-2188

John C. Lamey, Jr.

Executive Director
lamey_john@aclink.org

Timothy Edmunds

Director of Projects and Engineering
edmunds_timothy@aclink.org

John C. Hammer, PGA

General Manager / Head PGA Professional
John F Gaffney Green Tree Golf Course, Pro Shop / Tee Times
hammer_john@aclink.org
609-625-9131

Jessica A. Parada

Administrative Specialist
parada_jessica@aclink.org

Ellen Hiltner

Home Program Manager
hiltner_ellen@aclink.org

Charlie Pfrommer

Inspector
pfrommer_charles@aclink.org

Lori Riggs

Program Manager
riggs_lori@aclink.org

Robert McGuigan

CDBG Director
mcguigan_bob@aclink.org

Dianilda Torres

Finance Manager
torres_dianilda@aclink.org

Nicole Talvacchia

Covid-19 Emergency Rental/Mortgage Specialist
Talvacchia_nicole@aclink.org

Angela DiSantis

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
distantis_angela@aclink.org