Contact Us

Direct Line#: 
Phone # 609-343-2390
Fax # 609-343-2188

John C. Lamey, Jr.

Executive Director
lamey_john@aclink.org

Timothy Edmunds

Director of Projects
edmunds_timothy@aclink.org

Joseph J. Giralo

Program Administrator for Housing Rehabilitation
giralo_joe@aclink.org

John C. Hammer, PGA

General Manager / Head PGA Professional
John F Gaffney Green Tree Golf Course, Pro Shop / Tee Times
hammer_john@aclink.org
609-625-9131

Lisa Duffner

Executive Assistant/Office Administrator
duffner_lisa@aclink.org

Ellen Hiltner

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
hiltner_ellen@aclink.org

Charlie Pfrommer

Inspector
pfrommer_charles@aclink.org

Lori Riggs

Program Manager
riggs_lori@aclink.org

Robert McGuigan

Program Manager
mcguigan_bob@aclink.org

Dianilda Torres

Finance Manager
torres_dianilda@aclink.org